Contact Doc Films

Mail

Doc Films
University of Chicago
Ida Noyes Hall
1212 East 59th Street
Chicago, IL 60637

Email

Phone

  • Office: 773-702-8574
  • Fax: 773-834-4062
  • Note:We are generally much more responsive to email queries than phone calls.

Board Members

Doc Films is led by an Executive Board, elected yearly by Doc volunteers. The 2017-2018 Board is composed of the following volunteers:

Position Name Email Address
General Chair Adrián Mandeville & Rachel Vigil doc@docfilms.org
Programming Chairs Serin Lee programming@docfilms.org
Equipment Chairs Steven Burns equipment@docfilms.org
Volunteer Chair Ciara Cronin & George Turer volunteer@docfilms.org
Shipping Chair Ian Resnick & Jode Sparks shipping@docfilms.org
Financial Chair Florencia Almada finance@docfilms.org
Publicity Chair Lauren Zong & Leo Fonsingerman publicity@docfilms.org
Special Events Chair        Hannah Halpern specialevents@docfilms.org
Design Chair Victor Almaraz design@docfilms.org
Web Chair Christina Ford web@docfilms.org
Librarian Julia Gerdin librarian@docfilms.org

Other points of contact

Sign Up for Our Mailing List

Receive regular announcements about upcoming events at Doc Films by subscribing to our Doc Films mailing list.

* indicates required
Facebook Twitter Instagram