Contact Doc Films

Mail

Doc Films
University of Chicago
Ida Noyes Hall
1212 East 59th Street
Chicago, IL 60637

Phone

  • Office: 773-702-8574
  • Fax: 773-834-4062

Email

Board Members

Doc Films is led by an Executive Board, elected yearly by Doc volunteers. The 2014-2015 Board is composed of the following volunteers:

Position Name Email Address
General Chair Sarah Claypool doc@docfilms.org
Programming Chair Anton Yu programming@docfilms.org
Equipment Chair Steven Burns equipment@docfilms.org
Volunteer Chair Ivy Malao volunteer@docfilms.org
Shipping Chair Nick Quintana shipping@docfilms.org
Financial Chair Jola Idowu finance@docfilms.org
Publicity Chair Peter Goldberg  publicity@docfilms.org
Special Events Chair        Rivka Arbetter specialevents@docfilms.org
Design Chair Ella Toulouse design@docfilms.org
Web Chair Bob Ni web@docfilms.org
Librarian Anule Ndukwu librarian@docfilms.org

Other points of contact

Sign Up for Our Mailing List

Receive regular announcements about upcoming events at Doc Films by subscribing to our Doc Films mailing list.

* indicates required
Facebook Twitter Tumblr