Contact Doc Films

Mail

Doc Films
University of Chicago
Ida Noyes Hall
1212 East 59th Street
Chicago, IL 60637

Email

Phone

  • Office: 773-702-8574
  • Fax: 773-834-4062
  • Note:We are generally much more responsive to email queries than phone calls.

Board Members

Doc Films is led by an Executive Board, elected yearly by Doc volunteers. The 2021-2022 Board is composed of the following volunteers:

Position Name Email Address
General Chairs Anna Myers, Cameron Poe, Eli Timoner doc@docfilms.org
Programming Chairs Hannah Halpern, Ian Resnick programming@docfilms.org
Volunteer Chair George Turer volunteer@docfilms.org
Shipping Chairs Eli Timoner, Malena Heineman, Mic Balderrama shipping@docfilms.org
Financial Chair Josef Sperber finance@docfilms.org
Publicity Chair Ian Resnick publicity@docfilms.org
Design Chair Anna Myers design@docfilms.org
Web Chairs Cameron Poe, Lindsey Qian web@docfilms.org
Librarians Katherine Weaver, Kina Takahashi, Sapna Desai librarian@docfilms.org

Other points of contact

Sign Up for Our Mailing List

Receive regular announcements about upcoming events at Doc Films by subscribing to our Doc Films mailing list.

* indicates required
Facebook Twitter Instagram