Contact Doc Films

Mail

Doc Films
University of Chicago
Ida Noyes Hall
1212 East 59th Street
Chicago, IL 60637

Email

Phone

  • Office: 773-702-8574
  • Fax: 773-834-4062
  • Note:We are generally much more responsive to email queries than phone calls.

Board Members

Doc Films is led by an Executive Board, elected yearly by Doc volunteers. The 2017-2018 Board is composed of the following volunteers:

Position Name Email Address
General Chairs Hasti Soltani &
Helen Wilkey
doc@docfilms.org
Programming Chairs Alexander Fee &
Antonia Glaser
programming@docfilms.org
Equipment Chair Steven Burns equipment@docfilms.org
Volunteer Chair Nora Gonzalez volunteer@docfilms.org
Shipping Chair Anthony Gonzalez shipping@docfilms.org
Financial Chair Alfredo Fee finance@docfilms.org
Publicity Chair Alex Kong publicity@docfilms.org
Special Events Chair        Martin Awano specialevents@docfilms.org
Design Chair Ashley Li design@docfilms.org
Web Chair Declan McNamara web@docfilms.org
Librarian Ted Zelmo librarian@docfilms.org

Other points of contact

Sign Up for Our Mailing List

Receive regular announcements about upcoming events at Doc Films by subscribing to our Doc Films mailing list.

* indicates required
Facebook Twitter Instagram