Doc Films is led by an Executive Board, elected yearly by Doc volunteers. The 2014-2015 Board is composed of the following volunteers:

Position Name Email Address
General Chairs Nora Gonzalez, Martin Awano     doc@docfilms.org
Programming Chairs Alex Kong, Antonia Glaser programming@docfilms.org
Equipment Chairs Steven Burns equipment@docfilms.org
Volunteer Chair Maria Zurita volunteer@docfilms.org
Shipping Chair Adrián Mandeville shipping@docfilms.org
Financial Chair Declan McNamara finance@docfilms.org
Publicity Chairs Amélie Pavel, Ted Davis publicity@docfilms.org
Special Events Chair        Marc Gerdin specialevents@docfilms.org
Design Chair Serin Lee design@docfilms.org
Web Chair Cat Pavel web@docfilms.org
Librarian Adrianna Barnett librarian@docfilms.org
Facebook Twitter Tumblr