Doc Films is led by an Executive Board, elected yearly by Doc volunteers. The 2014-2015 Board is composed of the following volunteers:

Position Name Email Address
General Chairs Nora Gonzalez, Martin Awano
Programming Chairs Alex Kong, Antonia Glaser
Equipment Chairs Steven Burns
Volunteer Chair Maria Zurita
Shipping Chair Adrián Mandeville
Financial Chair Declan McNamara
Publicity Chairs Amélie Pavel, Ted Davis
Special Events Chair        Marc Gerdin
Design Chair Serin Lee
Web Chair Cat Pavel
Librarian Adrianna Barnett
Facebook Twitter Tumblr