Doc Films is led by an Executive Board, elected yearly by Doc volunteers. The 2014-2015 Board is composed of the following volunteers:

Position Name Email Address
General Chairs Adrianna Barnett, Adrián Mandeville     doc@docfilms.org
Programming Chair Serin Lee programming@docfilms.org
Equipment Chairs Steven Burns equipment@docfilms.org
Volunteer Chair Lauren Zong volunteer@docfilms.org
Shipping Chairs Max Lehman-Ludwig, Claudia Chirio shipping@docfilms.org
Financial Chair Noah Levine finance@docfilms.org
Publicity Chair Michael Martinez publicity@docfilms.org
Special Events Chair        Michael Sherman specialevents@docfilms.org
Design Chair Amélie Pavel design@docfilms.org
Web Chair Cat Pavel web@docfilms.org
Librarian Julia Gerdin librarian@docfilms.org
Facebook Twitter Tumblr